Admin

Instructional/Staff

Name

Job Title

E-mail Address

Pamela Aho

Media Specialist

pamela.aho@ocps.net

Kimberly Bardsley

Resource Teacher, CCT

Kimberly.Bardsley@ocps.net

Charlotte Beckford

Educational Paraprofessional PE

Charlotte.Beckford@ocps.net

Gertrude Bell

2nd Grade Teacher

gertrude.bell@ocps.net

Brett Bennett

Varying Exceptionalities

Brett.Bennett@ocps.net

Mark Beusse

2nd Grade Teacher

Mark.Beusse@ocps.net

Raymond Blanchard

Physical Education

Raymond.Blanchard@ocps.net

Terri Boyer

2nd Grade Teacher

Terri.Boyer@ocps.net

Lydia Bradley

Kindergarten Teacher

Lydia.Bradley@ocps.net

Kathryn Breland

3rd Grade Teacher

Kathryn.Breland@ocps.net

Sonja Broadus

SLD Teacher

Sonja.Broadus@ocps.net

Samantha Bryant

Kindergarten Teacher

Samantha.Bryant@ocps.net

Chan Denise Budhoo

4th Grade Teacher

ChanDenise.Budhoo@ocps.net

Fredrick Bush

Security Officer

Fredrick.Bush@ocps.net

Brianna Campbell

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Briana.Campbell@ocps.net

Corinne Conley

Science Resource Teacher

Corinne.Conley@ocps.net

Danette Cruz

ED Paraprofessional Bilingual

Danett.Cruz@ocps.net

Latoya Cunningham

Instructional Support

Latoya.Cunningham@ocps.net

Jannlea Daubert

Attendance Clerk

Jannlea.daubert@ocps.net

Stephanie David

1st Grade Teacher

Stephanie.David@ocps.net

Barbara Davis

3rd Grade Teacher

barbara.davis@ocps.net

Sasha Davis

Varying Exceptionalities

Sasha.Davis@ocps.net

Odilia Duran

Kindergarten Teacher

Odilia.Duran@ocps.net

Pamela Ezell

ED Paraprofessional

pamela.ezell@ocps.net

Alayah Farley

ED Paraprofessional Pre-K

Alayah.Farley@ocps.net

Joseph Farrand

Music Teacher

Joseph.Farrand@ocps.net

Michelle Floyd

5th Grade Teacher

Michelle.Floyd@ocps.net

Rachel Fortunat

Reading Resource Teacher

Rachel.Fortunat@ocps.net

Alicia Gardiner

5th Grade Teacher

Alica.Gardiner@ocps.net

Brittany Grimes

1st Grade Teacher

Brittany.Grimes@ocps.net

Wendy Harrington

Math Resource Teacher

Wendy.Harrington@ocps.net

Amanda Henleben

4th Grade Teacher

Amanda.Henleben@ocps.net

Camille Hillsamer

Staffing Specialist

Camille.Hillsamer@ocps.net

Alison Hiralal

2nd Grade Teacher

Alison.Hiralal@ocps.net

Layne Hooper

Kindergarten Teacher

Layne.Hooper@ocps.net

Lauren Hopping

2nd Grade Teacher

Lauren.Hopping@ocps.net

Samantha Hotchkiss

1st Grade Teacher

Samantha.Hotchkiss@ocps.net

Willie Johnson

Physical Education

willie.johnson3@ocps.net

Elizabeth Kent

2nd Grade Teacher

Elizabeth.Kent@ocps.net

Jessica Laster

1st Grade Teacher

Jessica.Laster@ocps.net

Chelsea L’Heureux

1st Grade Teacher

Chelsea.LHeureux@ocps.net

Lauren Lineberger

Kindergarten Teacher

Lauren.Lineberger@ocps.net

Kelly McCaskill

4th Grade Teacher

Kelly.McCaskill@ocps.net

Natalie McConnell

Pre-K Varying Exceptionalities

natalie.mcconnell@ocps.net

Kevine McMillan

3rd Grade Teacher

Kevine.McMillan@ocps.net

Robin Milton

5th Grade Teacher

Robin.Milton@ocps.net

Dana Morris

3rd Grade Teacher

Dana.Morris@ocps.net

Sean Mundy

5th Grade Teacher

Sean.Mundy@ocps.net

LaToiya Neal

1st Grade Teacher

latoiya.neal@ocps.net

Megan Nelson

1st Grade Teacher

Megan.Nelson@ocps.net

James Rodney Oliver

Instructional Support

james.oliver@ocps.net

Katresia Otis

Kindergarten Teacher

Katresia.Otis@ocps.net

Ashley Plata

2nd Grade Teacher

Ashley.Plata@ocps.net

David Rego

4th Grade Teacher

David.Rego@ocps.net

Jahnisha Richards

ED Paraprofessional P.E.

Jahnisha.Richards@ocps.net

Jacob Richardson

3rd Grade Teacher

Jacob.Richardson@ocps.net

Sara Rose

3rd Grade Teacher

Sara.Rose@ocps.net

Heather Russell

Kindergarten Teacher

Heather.Russell@ocps.net

Ernest Santo

ED Paraprofessional P.E.

Ernest.Santo@ocps.net

Kayla Schappacher

2nd Grade Teacher

Kayla.Schappacher@ocps.net

Delaney Schneider

3rd Grade Teacher

Delaney.Schneider@ocps.net

Denise Sevigny

School Clerk

Denise.Sevigny@ocps.net

Ashley Smith

4th Grade Teacher

Ashley.Smith@ocps.net

Sarah Smith

3rd Grade Teacher

Sarah.Smith@ocps.net

Ayana Spears

ED Paraprofessional Bilingual

Ayana.Spears@ocps.net

Merrill Stanton

1st Grade Teacher

Merrill.Stanton@ocps.net

Stacey Strickland

Art Teacher

Stacey.Strickland@ocps.net

Jonathan Swift

Program Assistant

Jonathan.Swift@ocps.net

Joy Twitty

4th Grade Teacher

joy.twitty@ocps.net

Joslyn Vilabrera

5th Grade Teacher

joslyn.vilabrera@ocps.net

Jaimie Wagner

5th Grade Teacher

Jaimie.Wagner@ocps.net

Kathleen Wise

School Secretary

Kathleen.Wise@ocps.net

 



‚Äč